Its gonna take a miracle to bring me back.

Just exakt denna låt stämmer så jävla bra in på hur jag känner just nu.
Det är nästan löjligt. Fyfan. Det gör verkligen ont i hela min kropp. Jag vill inte tänka, men gör det så jävla mycket ändå. Hur lång tid kommer det ta innan mitt hjärta och min hjärna släpper taget om dig?.
Och det roliga är att du fattar ingenting.






Baby Baby
When we first met, I never felt something so strong
You were like my lover and my best friend
All wrapped into one with a ribbon on it
And all of a sudden you went and left
I didn't know how to follow
It's like a shock that spun me around
And now my heart's dead
I feel so empty and hollow

And I'll never give myself to another the way I gave it to ya
Don't even recognize the ways you hurt me, do ya
It's gonna take a miracle to bring me back
And you are the one to blame


Its like you were my favorite drug

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0